Partner Sign-in/Register
/kontakt/ /en/contact/

 

Global Headquarters

Snom Technology GmbH
Wittestraße 30 G
13509 Berlin, Germany

Tel: +49 30 39833-0
Fax: +49 30 39833-111
officemanagement@snom.com

 

In Italy

Snom Technology GmbH
Via Milano1
20020 Lainate (Milano area)

Tel: +39 02 00611212
Fax: +39 02 93661864
office.it@snom.com

In UK

Snom Technology GmbH
The Courtyard
High Street
Ascot
Berkshire
SL5 7HP
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 134 459 6840
Fax: +44 134 459 7509
office.uk@snom.com

In France

Snom Technology GmbH
1er Etage Gauche
6 Parc des fontenelles
78870 Bailly

Tel: +33 1 80 87 64 87
Fax: +33 1 80 87 62 88
office.fr@snom.com

In Spain

Snom Technology GmbH
c/o ETL Steuerberatung Spanien S.A.
Riera Principal, 8
08328 Alella (Barcelona)

Tel: +34 936 550 665
office.es@snom.com

In Taiwan

Snom Technology Ltd.
Rm. 828, 5F, No. 285, Sec. 4
Zhongxiao E. Rd.
Da’an Dist.
Taipei City 10692
Chinese:10692 台北市大安區忠孝東路四段285號5樓828室

Tel: +886-2-8751-1120
Fax: +886-2-8751-1130

office.tw@snom.com

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Christian-Rapp_100px.jpg

Christian Rapp

Channel Director DACH

Tel: +49 30 39833 1215
Email: Christian.Rapp@snom.com

DietmarSteinbruecker_WB_100x100px.png

Dietmar Steinbrücker

Director Service Providers

Tel: +49 30 39833 1203
Email: Dietmar.Steinbruecker@snom.com

violet_taege.png

Violet Taege

Distribution Director DACH

Tel: +49 30 39833 1207
Email: Violet.Taege@snom.com

snom_website_sales_hengl.png

Michael Hengl

Channel Director ACHLI and Strategic Alliances

Tel: +49 30 39833 1215
Email: michael.hengl@snom.com

France

Snom_Sales_Team_Noemia.jpeg

Noemia Domingues

Channel Manager France

Tel: +49 30 39833 2203
Email: Noemia.Domingues@snom.com

MyriamL_WB_100x100px.png

Myriam Lghadioui

Distribution Director France

Tel: +49 30 39833 157
Email: Myriam.Lghadioui@snom.com

gregory_roge.png

Grégory Rogé

Channel Director France

Tel: +33 1 85 83 00 16
Email: Gregory.Roge@snom.com

United Kingdom & Ireland

AlisonTetlow_WB_100x100px.png

Alison Tetlow

Distribution Director UK & I

Tel: +44 7827 279375
Email: Alison.Tetlow@snom.com

Snom_Sales_Team_lee-underwood.jpg

Lee Underwood

Channel Manager UK & I

Tel: +44 1344 596842
Email: Lee.Underwood@snom.com

UK_Sales_Lee_Fletcher_2.jpg

Lee Fletcher

Channel Manager UK & I

Tel: +44 7551 758178
Email: Lee.Fletcher@snom.com

Italy and Israel

Snom_Sales_Fabio_Albanini.jpg

Fabio Albanini

Head of International Sales

Tel: +39 02 00611 212
Tel: +49 30 39833 130
Email: Fabio.Albanini@snom.com

MassimoLucini_WB_100x100px.png

Massimo Lucini

Channel Director Italy

Tel: +49 30 39833 485
Email: Massimo.Lucini@snom.com

Spain and Portugal

Snom_Sales_Fabio_Albanini.jpg

Fabio Albanini

Head of International Sales

Tel: +39 02 00611 212
Tel: +49 30 39833 130
Email: Fabio.Albanini@snom.com

Snom_Sales_Miguel_Anillo.jpg

Miguel Anillo

Channel Director Iberia

Tel: +34 936 55 06 65
Tel: +34 603 872 874
Email: miguel.anillo@snom.com

alberto_web.jpg

Alberto Sagredo Castro

Pre-Sales Engineer Iberia

Tel: +34 936 55 06 65
Tel: +34 625 000 442
Email: alberto.sagredo@snom.com

Middle-East & Africa

Snom_Sales_Team_Anamul.jpg

Anamul Haque

Key Account Manager Southeast Europe

Tel: +49 30 39833 1210
Email: Anamul.Haque@snom.com

snom_website_sales_eduan.png

Eduan Beetge

Sales Director Africa

Tel: +27 71 412 5819
Email: eduan.beetge@snom.com

Charles Williams

Sales Consultant UK & ME

Tel: +44 7961746155
Email: charles.williams@snom.com

Southeast Europe, Poland & Czech Republic

Snom_Sales_Team_Anamul.jpg

Anamul Haque

Key Account Manager Southeast Europe, Poland & Czech Republic

Tel: +49 30 39833 1210
Email: Anamul.Haque@snom.com

Russia, CIS & Turkey

Nazim_Rustamov.png

Nazim Rustamov

Channel Director Russia, CIS & Turkey

Phone: +49 30 398 33 1251
Email: Nazim.Rustamov@snom.com

snom_website_sales_Artem.png

Artem Ryzhov

Artem Ryzhov
Channel Manager CIS
Phone +49 30 39833 1254
Email artem.ryzhov@snom.com

 

snom_website_sales_Rufat.png

Rufat Abas

Rufat Abas
Channel Manager Turkey
Phone  +49 30 39833 1255
Email rufat.abas@snom.com

 

snom_Website_Sales_Andrey.jpg

Andrey Skolota

Andrey Skolota
Channel Manager Russia
Phone  +49 30 39833 1256
Email andrey.skolota@snom.com

 

Scandinavia & Benelux

snom_website_sales_fuchs.png

Stephan Fuchs

Channel Director Benelux

Tel: +31 (0) 653 48 2608
Email: Stephan.Fuchs@snom.com

Snom_Sales_Team_Celia.jpg

Celia Luque

Key Account Manager Benelux & Nordics

Tel: +49 3039833 1607
Email: Celia.Luque@snom.com

Americas & Caribbean

chad_collins_100x100.jpg

Chad Collins

Vice President Sales, Americas

Tel: +1 503 596 136 9
Email: ccollins@vtechphones.com

Sarah_Boucher_105x105.jpg

Sarah Boucher

Inside Sales Manager

Tel: +1.339.227.6179
Email: Sarah.Boucher@snom.com

support.png

Support

Tel: +1.339.227.6160
Email: supportusa@snom.com


Find a Snom Reseller

Snom professional VoIP products are sold exclusively through accredited Snom partners. Contact your local Snom Sales representative to find a reseller near you.

Contact us

Become a Snom Partner

All value-added resellers and service providers who wish to sell and install Snom products are invited to register.

Register

Newsletter

Sign up for our Snom Newsletter

Newsletter