Global Headquarters

Snom Technology AG
Wittestraße 30 G
13509 Berlin, Germany

Tel: +49 30 39833-0
Fax: +49 30 39833-111

 

Contact us directly

In Italy

Snom Technology AG
Via Milano1
20020 Lainate (Milano area)

Tel: +39 02 00611212
Fax: +39 02 93661864
office.it@snom.com

In UK

Snom Technology AG
The Courtyard
High Street
Ascot
Berkshire
SL5 7HP
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 161 348 7500
Fax: +44 161 348 7509
office.uk@snom.com

In France

Snom Technology AG
1er Etage Gauche
6 Parc des fontenelles
78870 Bailly

Tel: +33 1 80 87 64 87
Fax: +33 1 80 87 62 88
office.fr@snom.com

In Spain

Office Opening Soon 

Tel: +49 30 39833 2202
office.es@snom.com

In USA

Snom, Inc.
2603 Camino Ramon
Suite 420
San Ramon, CA  94583

Sales: 339-227-6160
Support: 339-227-6160
Fax: 339-227-6180
infoUSA@snom.com

 

In Taiwan

Snom Technology Ltd.
Rm. 828, 5F, No. 285, Sec. 4
Zhongxiao E. Rd.
Da’an Dist.
Taipei City 10692
Chinese:10692 台北市大安區忠孝東路四段285號5樓828室

Tel: +886-2-8751-1120
Fax: +886-2-8751-1130

office.tw@snom.com

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

judith_fass.png

Judith Faß

Tele-Account Manager

Tel: +49 30 39833 1206
Email: Judith.Fass@snom.com

Christian-Rapp_100px.jpg

Christian Rapp

Senior Key Account Manager

Tel: +49 30 39833 1215
Email: Christian.Rapp@snom.com

rudi_stahl.png

Rudi Stahl

Key Account Manager

Tel: +49 30 39833 1214
Email: Rudi.Stahl@snom.com

DietmarSteinbruecker_WB_100x100px.png

Dietmar Steinbrücker

Business Development Manager

Tel: +49 30 39833 232
Email: Dietmar.Steinbruecker@snom.com

violet_taege.png

Violet Taege

Channel Manager

Tel: +49 30 39833 1207
Email: Violet.Taege@snom.com

Middle-East, Africa, Russia, Asia & Australia

JulieCartier_WB_100x100px.png

Julie Cartier

Channel Manager

Tel: +49 30 39833 146
Email: Julie.Cartier@snom.com

anamulhaque100x100.png

Anamul Haque

Tele Account Manager

Tel: +49 30 39833 1210
Email: Anamul.Haque@snom.com

Scandinavia & Benelux

joerg_kampers_website.jpg

Jörg Kampers

Channel Manager

Tel: +49 30 39833 1212
Email: joerg.kampers@snom.com

France

NoemiaDomingues_WB_100x100px.png

Noemia Domingues

Tele Account Manager

Tel: +49 30 39833 2203
Email: Noemia.Domingues@snom.com

MyriamL_WB_100x100px.png

Myriam Lghadioui

Channel Manager

Tel: +49 30 39833 157
Email: Myriam.Lghadioui@snom.com

gregory_roge.png

Grégory Rogé

Key Account Manager

Tel: +33 1 85 83 00 16
Email: Gregory.Roge@snom.com

Italy and Israel

fabio_albanini.png

Fabio Albanini

Channel Manager

Tel: +39 02 00611 212
Tel: +49 30 39833 130
Email: Fabio.Albanini@snom.com

MassimoLucini_WB_100x100px.png

Massimo Lucini

Key Account Manager

Tel: +49 30 39833 485
Email: Massimo.Lucini@snom.com

Spain and Portugal

fabio_albanini.png

Fabio Albanini

Channel Manager

Tel: +39 02 00611 212
Tel: +49 30 39833 130
Email: Fabio.Albanini@snom.com

morgane_roland.png

Morgane Roland

Key Account Manager

Tel: +34 610 347 810
Email: Morgane.Roland@snom.com

United Kingdom & Ireland

AlisonTetlow_WB_100x100px.png

Alison Tetlow

Channel Manager

Tel: +44 7827 279375
Email: Alison.Tetlow@snom.com

Americas & Caribbean

TommyLee_WB_100x100px.png

Tommy Lee

Head of Americas

Tel: +1.339.227.6168
Email: Tommy.Lee@snom.com

Sarah_Boucher_105x105.jpg

Sarah Boucher

Inside Sales Manager

Tel: +1.339.227.6179
Email: Sarah.Boucher@snom.com


Find a Snom Reseller

Snom professional VoIP products are sold exclusively through accredited Snom partners.

Find Reseller

Become a Snom Partner

All value-added resellers and service providers who wish to sell and install Snom products are invited to register.

Partner Portal

Snom.io

Develop your applications on Snom io.
Welcome to the future of VoIP.

Newsletter