Partner Sign-in/Register
/dect-revolution/ /en/dect-revolution/

DECT-Revolution

DECT_revolution_overview_B1.png

Do the Snom DECT Revolution

 

Unlimited mobility, flexibility and security - that is the Snom DECT revolution. With three new handsets and a completely new base station, we are taking the next step in modern, wireless business communication.

The new devices not only look good on the office desk, but are also ideal for use in warehouses, on construction sites, on campuses or in extensive medical facilities. 

 

Thanks to a robust and shock-resistant design according to MIL-STD 810g, the new handsets are extremely durable and can easily withstand a fall or involuntary shower. In addition, there are integrated alarm buttons that can be freely configured, from calling the control centre to triggering an alarm as needed. In addition, the new M900 multi-cell base now also supports so-called BLC (Bluetooth Low-Energy Beacons) and thus opens up even more possibilities in everyday business.  

Snom's IP DECT systems can be installed quickly and scaled even more easily. Up to 4,000 base stations and up to 16,000 handsets can be installed in one installation.

 

The new DECT generation from Snom offers mobility, flexibility and future security. With calls in the best HD audio, long battery life and the highest possible encryption, Snom's DECT devices offer everything a modern communication unit needs.

snom_M70_with_cradle_perspective2_web.png

M70 Business Handset

 

The Snom M70 Business Handset is the perfect office all-rounder for unlimited workplace mobility. The small device offers all the technical advantages of a large deskphone, all combined in a much smaller design.  (Learn more)


 

M80 Industrial Handset

 

The Snom M80 is not only at the cutting edge in technology and has IP-65 certification, it is also extremely robust and durable. Not only does this make the M80 suitable for the office, but also outdoor areas or factories. (Learn more)

snom_M80_with_cradle_perspective1.png

 

snom_M90_with_cradle_perspective1.png

M90 Medical Handset

 

The Snom M90 Medical has a special antibacterial housing, as well as the IP-65 certification, making it the perfect companion for use in medical environments.  (Learn more)

A190 Multicell DECT Headset

The Snom A190 is a modern, lightweight and extremely flexible DECT headset which, thanks to its multi-cell support, can not only be used anywhere, but also delivers perfect audio quality. And all this at a more than attractive price.(Learn more)

snom_A190_perspective1_web.png
snom_M900_perspective1_web.png

M900 Multicell DECT Base Station

With the new M900 base station we open a new chapter in professional, modern and flexible DECT communication. The new, handy base station is not only many times more scalable than its predecessor, it is also much smaller and perfectly suited for wall or ceiling mounting. (Learn more)

 

The new M900 DECT base station not only offers flexibility but can also be extremely scaled. With up to 16,000 handsets per installation and up to 4,000 base stations, even very large projects can be easily radioed with DECT. 

Uncompromising quality: 

 

Like our previous DECT devices, the new Snom DECT Series doesn’t compromise on quality. These aren’t just empty words – the series speaks for itself. The handsets are extremely robust and can easily withstand a fall from several metres. The M80 and M90 handsets bear up well to a shower or dust. The reinforced, high-end frames of the handsets are manufactured with extreme precision, preventing dust and water from penetrating the phone and damaging installed hardware, even at high pressure. 

 

Always on the safe side – uncompromising quality. 


Find a Snom Reseller

Snom professional VoIP products are sold exclusively through accredited Snom partners. Contact your local Snom Sales representative to find a reseller near you.

Contact us

Become a Snom Partner

All value-added resellers and service providers who wish to sell and install Snom products are invited to register.

Register

Newsletter

Sign up for our Snom Newsletter

Newsletter

Partner-Login/Registrieren Distributionspartner finden
/dect-revolution/ /en/dect-revolution/

DECT-Revolution

DECT_revolution_overview_B1.png

Unsere DECT-Revolution

 

Grenzenlose Mobilität, Flexibilität und Sicherheit – das ist die Snom DECT-Revolution. Mit gleich drei neuen Handgeräten und einer völlig neuen Basisstation gehen wir den nächsten Schritt in der modernen, drahtlosen Businesskommunikation.

 

Dabei machen sich die neuen Geräte nicht nur auf dem Bürotisch gut, sondern eigenen sich auch hervorragend für den Gebrauch in Lagerhallen, auf Baustellen, dem Campus oder in weitläufigen medizinischen Einrichtungen.

 

Dank eines robusten und stoßfesten Designs nach MIL-STD 810g sind die neuen Handgeräte äußerst haltbar und stecken einen Sturz oder eine unfreiwillige Dusche problemlos weg. Dazu kommen integrierte Alarmtaster, die völlig frei konfiguriert werden können, vom Anruf bei der Leitstelle bis hin zur Alarmauslösung, je nach Bedarf und Notwendigkeit. Außerdem unterstützt die neue M900 Multizellen-Basis jetzt auch so genannte BLC (Bluetooth Low-Energy Beacons) und eröffnet damit noch mehr Möglichkeiten im Businessalltag. 

 

Die IP-DECT-Systeme von Snom können schnell installiert und noch leichter skaliert werden. Bis zu 4.000 Basisstationen und bis zu 16.000 Mobilteile sind in einer Installation möglich.

Die neue DECT-Generation von Snom bietet Mobilität, Flexibilität und Zukunftssicherheit. Mit Gesprächen in bestem HD-Audio, langer Akkulaufzeit und höchstmöglicher Verschlüsselung bieten die DECT Geräte von Snom alles, was eine moderne Kommunikationseinheit benötigt.

snom_M70_with_cradle_perspective2_web.png

M70 Business Handset

 

Das Snom M70 Bürotelefon ist der perfekte Allrounder, wenn es um Mobilität um Arbeitsplatz geht. Das kleine Gerät bietet alle technischen Vorteile eines großen Tischtelefons vereint bei jedoch deutlich geringerem Formfaktor.  (Mehr erfahren)


 

M80 Industrial Handset

 

Das Snom M80 ist nicht nur technologisch auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik mit seiner IP-65 Zertifizierung ist es außerdem äußerst widerstandsfähig und kann sowohl im Büro als auch auf Außengeländen oder Fabrikhallen eingesetzt werden. (Mehr erfahren)

snom_M80_with_cradle_perspective1.png

 

snom_M90_with_cradle_perspective1.png

M90 Medical Handset

 

Das Snom M90 Medical verfügt über einen antibakteriellen Überzug sowie der IP-65 Zertifizierung ist somit perfekt für den Einsatz in Pflegeeinrichtungen geeignet. (Mehr erfahren)

A190 Multizellen-DECT-Headset

Das Snom A190 ist ein modernes, leichtes und extrem flexibles DECT-Headset das dank seiner Multizellen-Unterstützung nicht nur überall einsetzbar ist, sondern auch perfekte Audioqualität liefert. Und das auch noch zu einem mehr als attraktiven Preis. (Mehr erfahren)

snom_A190_perspective1_web.png
snom_M900_perspective1_web.png

M900 Multizellen DECT Basisstation

Mit der neuen M900 Basisstation eröffenen wir ein neues Kapitel in der profesionellen, modernen und flexiblen DECT Kommunikation. Die neue, handliche Basisstation ist nicht nur um ein vielfaches skalierbarer als ihr Vorgänger, sie ist außerdem auch deutlich kleiner und perfekt zur Wand- oder Deckenmontage geeignet. (Mehr Erfahren)

Extreme Skalierbarkeit

Die neue M900 DECT-Basisstation bietet nicht nur Flexibilität sonern kann auch extrem skaliert werden. Mit bis zu 16.000 Handgeräten pro Installation und bis zu 4.000 Basisstationen können auch sehr große Projekte problemlos mit DECT verfunkt werden. 

Qualität die sich auszahlt: 

 

Wie schon bei unseren bisherigen DECT-Geräten zeichnet sich auch die neue Snom DECT-Serie durch höchste Qualität aus. Das sagen wir nicht nur - das beweisen wir auch. Die Handgeräte können durch ihre robuste Bauweise problemlos Stürze aus mehreren Metern überstehen, das M80 und M90 Mobilteil wiederstehen auch problemlos der Beanspruchung durch Spritzwasser oder Staub. Der verstärkte, hochwertige Rahmen der Geräte wird so präzise gearbeitet, dass weder Staub noch Wasser selbst mit hohem Druck eindringen und die verbaute Hardware schädigen kann. 

 

Immer auf der sicheren Seite sein - das ist Qualität die sich auszahlt. 


Werden Sie Snom-Partner

Alle Fachhändler (VARs) und Service-Anbieter, die gerne Snom-Produkte verkaufen und installieren möchten, sind herzlich eingeladen, sich zu registrieren.

Anmelden

Newsletter

Melden Sie sich für unseren Snom Newsletter an und bleiben Sie immer auf dem Laufenden

Anmelden

Werden Sie Snom-Partner

Alle Fachhändler (VARs) und Service-Anbieter, die gerne Snom-Produkte verkaufen und installieren möchten, sind herzlich eingeladen, sich zu registrieren.

Anmelden